Position	Name	Years In Office (as of May 2025)	Notes	
Moderator	Sally Brickell	6		Being replaced at October meeting.
Vice Moderator	Rich Bryden	5		Being replaced at October meeting.
Clerk	Susan Gilbert	21	reelect	
Assistant Clerk				
Treasurer	Jim Harper	42		
Assistant Treasurer	·	3	reelect	Being replaced at October meeting.
Auditor	Peter Moore	46		3 1
Historian	Jim Harper	5	reelect	
Board of Endowment	Peter Boberg	2	reelect	
	Liz Ramos	2	reelect	
Stewardship Committee	Sally Brickell	0		
Sterral asimp committees	Keirsten Lawton	0		
	Kelisteli Lawtoli	Ŭ		
Christian Education Committee	Yvette Ruffin	6	reelect	Staying one more year as consultant
Christian Education Committee	Jacy Bird	6	reelect	
	Kessely Hong	5	reelect	Staying one more year as consultant
	, -	2	un al anti	
	Liz Simpson	0	reelect	
	Lucy Barros	Ü		
Board of Deacons	Yumiko Matsuoka	4	reelect	
board of bedeons	Joy Huber	5	reciect	
	Amanda Ketchpaw	5		
	Ted Palés	2	reelect	
	Tann Scott	2	reelect	
	Nancy Bauer	1	reelect	
	Hope Wallace Hill	0	elect	
	Steve Willner	0	elect	
	Steve willner	Ü	eiect	
Building & Grounds Committee	Jim Harper (ex officio)			
	Randy Ellis	1		
	Ann Hulsing	3		
	Diane Basemera	2	reelect	
	Paul Gilbert	0	elect	
Mission Committee	Kitty Rieske	3		
	Holly Grieb	4	reelect	
	Marianne Louderback	5		
	Lynn Scheller			
	Peter Moore	2	reelect	
	Marian Reynolds	2	reelect	
	Melissa Dietrich	1		
	Rich Bryden	0		

2025 Nominating Committee: Ken Baily, Sally Brickell, Holly Grieb, Misha Hill, Tann Scott

6/6/25