Fresh faces brighten summer 2022 services

Thank you to all the lay leaders who led worship this summer! They were Isabelle Draper, Erica Foss Hodes, Joy Huber, Anna McMahan, Marian Reynolds, and Jeff Small. The church was also blessed by the leadership of member and licensed minister Bill Cordts, and former member the Reverend Dr. Mary Luti.

Special thanks also to the assisting members of the Worship & Spiritual Life Committee, including Melissa Dietrich, Isabelle Draper, Joy Huber, Carol Jensen, Yumiko Matsuoka, Amanda Ketchpaw Palés, Tony Rudié, and Jeff Small.

Kudos to NHCC member Carol Hausner for her voluntary and highly skilled greeting efforts!

Leave a Comment