Nominating reps work to fill committee roles

Assembled by moderator Sally Brickell, committee representatives met on Tuesday, October 11, 2022, to make a plan for filling several positions. Participants were Les Barnstone (Buildings & Grounds), Misha Hill (at large), Yumiko Matsuoka (Worship & Spiritual Life), Kitty Rieske (Mission), and Yvette Ruffin (Christian Education).

The nominating process, which normally takes place before the June annual meeting, was postponed until fall 2022 due to the effects of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Leave a Comment